Skip to main content

Changing Plans Go Back to Client's Plans Screen

When saving plans it takes you back to the client dashboard. Deleting plans takes you to the firm plans list. In both instances it would be better to go back to the client's plan list.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • tomorchard

    •

    Jul 2

    •

    Merged request

    •

    2 votes

    When deleting a plan, it should take you back to the clients plan screen, not overall plans. Need to navigate back to client each time

    --