There is a toggle switch in Plans which says "Include all plans (including joint/single)". This is sticky, as in, the system seems to remember my choice between sessions, which is great, but it seems that the sticky behaviour doesn't apply when viewing as the client. This was pointed out to me today, by a client, as being slightly annoying. Please can you get this fixed?
