Skip to main content

Request for Plans area of Plannr

I’ve noticed that it is not possible the change the type/sub type of a Plan once it’s been added against a client. Would it be possible to build something in to Plannr that would allow permissions for Admin and Owners only to be able to do this when necessary? There are occasions where an error is made on the type of Plan that has been created and you need to amend it rather than delete it and start again with all the other data you have added, e.g. sometime this might not be picked up on until remuneration has been matched etc. Thanks very much!

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.