Skip to main content

Remove x3 Default/Plannr Folders

Can we stop the x3 new folders being added as default, to every client (Cases, Conversations and Plans).

I had originally raised this on the Roadmap, but the link no longer seems to be active (https://feedback.plannrcrm.com/feedback/101208/)

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.