Skip to main content

Record-Locking

Is it possible to enable record locking within Plannr?

When two users are in the same client record at the same time, there is no warning/record lock – This results in only one person that can save to it at a time.

Status: Accepting Feedback

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.