Re-direct to branded login page when timed out

When a Plannr session is timed-out, users are directed to the main Plannr login page and not the branded login page.

Is it possible for users to be directed to the branded login page?

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💡

Feature Request

Tags

Client Portal

Date

Over 3 years ago

Author

Liam Jones

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.