Previous Assignee remembered in Workflow

For example, a workflow is set up to assign to a Group (e.g. Admin) but the Team reallocates the initial task to an individual within the team (e.g. Employee A). When the first task is complete, the second task in the workflow will allocate back to Admin, not Employee A.

It would be helpful if it remembered who it’s been re-allocated to.

Area of the systemWorkflows / Tasks

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Accepting Feedback

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

11 months ago

Author

Gary Rogers

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.