Option to archive client (when deceased or legacy)
We use the Client Status field to set them as a ‘Legacy’ or ‘Deceased’ client when no longer active, and then tidy them away into their own group for filtering them out of things. They still show in key metrics though.
Would be quite useful to have an “Archive Client” button or automation - one click and it zeroes the plans, deactivates marketing, sets all contact options to ‘Do Not’, applies a tag then adds the record to an archive space.
Status: Accepting Feedback
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.