We have recently started to use the client portal and noticed that notes at client level are also visible to the client. Could this please be changed that we have the option to choose whether a note is visible by a client. You have confirmed that notes at case level will not be visible in the client's portal, but over the past couple of years we have made numerous notes and not all are for the client to view.
