Skip to main content

Log out Page formatting not clear

When logging out of Plannr Remember and its tick box are on the same line as the Forgot your Password? You cannot easily see that the 'Forgot your Password' is actually a link

Area of the system

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.