joint clients toggle does not persist

when viewing a client's plans, the 'include joint plans' toggle does not persist when navigating away from the client. I have to re-enable the 'include joint clients' toggle when navigating back to the page.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💡

Feature Request

Tags

Plans

Date

About 3 years ago

Author

Nick Smith

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.