Skip to main content

Inactive plans

It would be good if whilst completing a New Business Event, if we answer ‘Yes’ to ‘Does this replace an existing plan’, the existing plan will automatically become inactive. As I am currently selecting Yes to this answer and then having to go in and make the plan inactive. This just seems like a double up on the work

Area of the system
Status: Accepting Feedback1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Matthew Kavanagh

    •

    May 13, 2025

    I agree, with the above. I would also like to see the folders for inactive plans be separated from active plans under documents.