Skip to main content

Ex employees

Would be useful to have a new employee role type of "ex-employee" or "left". Once a user gets moved here, their access is also removed.

Currently we've created a group called 'ex-employees' and added them there then removing the access separately.

Status: Accepting Feedback

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.