Skip to main content

Clear chat notifications when chat has been viewed..

Currently we get a notification for each unread conversation item even if in the same conversation. This is fine but a bit of extra noise when you have viewed the conversation concerned it only clears one of the notifications so you have to manually clear the other notifications for the same chat.

Area of the system
Status: Accepting Feedback

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.