Skip to main content

Circles and adding plans

Hi, when I add a plan via a circle, upon saving I come out of the circle with the menu bar showing that I’m in the plan for an individual. Is it possible, for the system to take us back to the circle dashboard please.

Status: Accepting Feedback1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Gareth (G) Thompson

    Team•

    Feb 28, 2025

    I reckon there’s probably a way to do this @Jonathan Bolton and I’ll take a look next week for you.