Changing Plans Go Back to Client's Plans Screen

When saving plans it takes you back to the client dashboard. Deleting plans takes you to the firm plans list. In both instances it would be better to go back to the client's plan list.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💡

Feature Request

Tags

Plans

Date

Almost 4 years ago

Author

Andrew Neligan

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.