Skip to main content

Change Marketing Default

Would it be possible to set the 'Can Be Marketed to?' to default to No rather than Yes for all new clients that are added to Plannr.

Status: Accepting Feedback

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.