When deleting a plan, it should take you back to the clients plan screen, not overall plans
When deleting a plan within a client the system used to take you to the full plans list and not the clients plans
This has now been fixed
When deleting a plan within a client the system used to take you to the full plans list and not the clients plans
This has now been fixed